Comment on page
Payment is automatically processed through the registered credit card on a monthly or annual basis according to your preferred payment cycle.
The business plan is $20/month/team and includes the following usage limit:
You can change the usage at any time. Any adjustments will be prorated, including any additional charges or credits refunded. The refunded credits will be applied to your next payment date.
A 10% discount is applied when you subscribe to the annual plan, which totals to $216.
After the 30-day trial of the Business Plan is up, your Teamspace will automatically revert to the Personal Plan. This Plan is completely free and allows you to manage up to 100 items on your own. However, it has limits on features such as barcode printing, so we recommend upgrading to the Business Plan for access to BoxHero's premium features.
Your referral link can be issued under
On the first payment after signing up through the issued link, both you and the team you referred will receive 50% of the first payment as a credit.
If a subscription was created during the free trial, please note that a credit will be calculated and applied to your first real payment after the free trial ends.
Credits earned are automatically applied to your next payment and are not redeemable for cash.
We accept a wire transfer through your bank or payment via PayPal for an annual subscription. However, we highly recommend subscribing to BoxHero's premium plan with an internationally accepted credit card (e.g. Visa, Master, AMEX, etc.) to easily manage your usage and renewal process.
No, the number of items is the product/item variation that you can register on BoxHero. It is not the same as quantity.
If you exceed the limit, you won't be able to add more items or perform stock in/out operations. However, you can still access and review the existing data. To increase the limit, please proceed with the upgrade in the payment settings.
You have access to the service until the next billing date. Afterward, the service will temporarily be suspended, and no additional charges will be applied.
We will attempt to process the payment up to 5 times within 7 days from the payment date. If all attempts fail, the subscription will automatically be canceled.
You can change the payment method at any time in the payment settings menu.
Refunds are not available. However, if you accidentally forgot to cancel your subscription, we will review the case and process a refund if applicable.
Please check if you are currently in the free trial period. If you make a payment during the free trial, it will be automatically charged at the end of the trial period.
Last modified 1mo ago